Transformation Team

Transformation Team members include:

  • Mary Waldron
    Manager, PreK to 3rd Grade Systems
  • Aeryn King
    Site Manager, Educare
  • Dior Davenport
    Executive Assistant, Learning, Teaching and Family Support
  • Joli Valentino
    Executive Director, Business and Operations
  • John Welch
  • Maxine Broussard-Upchurch
    Director, Human Resources
  • Anna Wade, Director
    Grants Management Administration
  • Eileen Yoshina
    Manager, Equity in Education
  • Michelle Morse
    Manager, Equity in Education
  • Heather Kawamoto
    Manager, Equity in Education
  • Matthew Gulbranson
    Director, Communication Engagement, Equity in Education
  • Sarita Siqueiros Thornburg
    Executive Director, Strategy, Evaluation and Learning
  • Julie Rolling
    Executive Director, LTFS 
  • Greta Bornemann
    Director, STEM
  • Lori Pittman
    Advisor, Policy and Government
  • Amy Meiser
    Coordinator, Expanded Learning
  • Justin Chapel
    Teacher, General Education
  • Abraham R. Hernandez
    Director, Equity in Education
  • Felisciana Peralta
    Executive Director, Equity in Education
  • Angelica Alvarez
    Manager, Postsecondary Success
  • Allyssa Zillmer
    Executive Assistant, Equity in Education
Illustration of of individual team member portraits